Board

 

Board Members

Officers

President

Jacque Coe, APR
Jacque Coe LLC
jacque@jacquecoe.com
(425) 351-0082
@jacquecoe

President-Elect 

Alicia Lawver, APR
Tacoma Public Schools
alawver@tacoma.k12.wa.us
(253) 571-3322
@alicia_lawver

Past President

Karla Slate, APR
City of Covington
kslate@covingtonwa.gov
(253) 677-2877

Secretary

Aaron Blank
Fearey Group
aaronblank@feareygroup.com
(425) 577-4499
@AaronBlank

Treasurer

Derek Wing
PEMCO Insurance
derek.wing@pemco.com
(206) 628-4622
@deke888

Directors

Communications

Toby Nelson, APR
Hunter PR
tnelson@hunterpr.com
(646) 459-9645

Membership

Bethany Hawley
BECU
bethany.hawley@becu.org
(503) 701-0463

Programming

Kelly Guenther
Shootsta
kelly@shootsta.com
(206) 550-8985

Student Outreach

Christi Nichols
Benaroya Research Institute
c_loso@msn.com
(206) 713-2037

Totems / Awards

Jenn Olegario
Washington State Bar Association
jennifer.olegario@gmail.com
(206) 979-9180
@jennolegario

Assembly Delegates

Totems / Ethics Officer

Janelle Guthrie, APR, Fellow
Washington Employment Security Department
jguthrie@esd.wa.gov
(360) 561-4184
@janelleguthrie

Sponsorships

Suzanne Hartman
Chelan Public Utility
suzanne.hartman@chelanpud.org
(509) 661-8291
@shartman1031

ByLaws

Cindy Sharp, APR
Sharpe Public Relations
(813) 244-2883
csharpepr@gmail.com
@csharpepr

 

Committees

APR

Michele Horaney, APR
michele.horaney@gmail.com
(512) 330-9640
@michelehoraney

Monica Zimmer, APR
monicamzimmer@gmail.com
(414) 897-3921
@monica_zimmer

Scholarship

Neil Neroutsos
nsneroutsos@snopud.com
(425) 783-8444

South Sound

Victoria Gingrey
victorialane03@gmail.com
(317) 250-3154
@vida_lane

Volunteers

Katherine Bourey
katherina.boury@seattlegoodwill.org
(206) 860-5733

 

Chapter Administration

PRSA Puget Sound Office
Phone: (206) 623-8632 Fax: (206) 575-9255
prsa-office@asi-seattle.net

Street Address:
1006 Industry Drive
Seattle, WA 98188

Chapter Contacts

Chapter President
Jacque Coe, APR
Jacque Coe LLC
jacque@jacquecoe.com
(425) 351-0082
@jacquecoe

Administrative Office
prsa-office@asi-seattle.net
or (206) 623-8632

Upcoming Events

 

Join PRSA

If you are ready to invest in yourself and your career join PRSA today!

 

Join Us

It is PRSA’s mission to make communications professionals smarter, better prepared and more connected through all stages of their careers. If you are ready to invest in yourself and your career join PRSA today!