Board

 

Board Members

Officers

President

Karla Slate, APR
City of Covington
kslate@covingtonwa.gov
(253) 677-2877

President-Elect/Awards/Diversity

Jacque Coe, APR
thecoes@msn.com
(425) 351-0082
@jacquecoe

Past President

Tim Smith
APCO
tsmith@apcoworldwide.com
(206) 268-2272
@projectTS

Secretary

Aaron Blank
Feary Group
aaronblank@feareygroup.com
(425) 577-4499
@AaronBlank

Treasurer

Derek Wing
PEMCO Insurance
derek.wing@pemco.com
(206) 628-4622
@deke888

Directors

Communications

Fernando Costantino
NTT Communications
fcostantino@us.ntt.net
@HolaFernando

Libby Catalinich, APR
Pierce County
lcatalinich@jayray.com
(425) 301-1782

Programming

Jennifer Olegario
Washington State Bar Association
jennifer.olegario@gmail.com
(206) 979-9180

Membership

Alicia Lawyer, APR
Tacoma Public Schools
alawver@tacoma.k12.wa.us
(253) 571-3322
@alicialawver

YoPro

Jay Weisberger, APR, LEED AP
Skanska USA
jay.weisberger@skanska.com
(206) 494-5469
@jayweisberger

Assembly Delegates

Totems / Ethics Officer

Janelle Guthrie, APR, Fellow
Washington Employment Security Department
jguthrie@esd.wa.gov
(360) 561-4184
@janelleguthrie

Suzanne Hartman
Chelan Public Utility
suzanne.hartman@chelanpud.org
(509) 661-8291
@shartman1031

Cindy Sharp, APR
Sharpe Public Relations
(813) 244-2883
csharpepr@gmail.com
@csharpepr

 

Committees

APR

Jacque Coe, APR
thecoes@msn.com
(425) 351-0082
@jacquecoe

Communications

Fernando Costantino
NTT Communications
fcostantino@us.ntt.net
@HolaFernando

Programming

Jennifer Olegario
Washington State Bar Association
jennifer.olegario@gmail.com
(206) 979-9180

South Sound Committee Lead

Victoria Lane
Kitsap Credit Union
(317) 250-3145
victorialane03@gmail.com
@vida_lane

YoPro

Jay Weisberger, APR, LEED AP
Skanska USA
jay.weisberger@skanska.com
(206) 494-5469

Totems

Karla Slate, APR
City of Covington
kslate@covingtonwa.gov
(253)677-2877

Chapter Administration

PRSA Puget Sound Office
Phone: (206) 623-8632 Fax: (206) 575-9255
prsa-office@asi-seattle.net

Street Address:
1006 Industry Drive
Seattle, WA 98188

Chapter Contacts

Chapter President
Karla Slate, APR
City of Covington
kslate@covingtonwa.gov
(253) 677-2877

Administrative Office
prsa-office@asi-seattle.net
or (206) 623-8632

Upcoming Events

 

Join PRSA

If you are ready to invest in yourself and your career join PRSA today!

 

Join Us

It is PRSA’s mission to make communications professionals smarter, better prepared and more connected through all stages of their careers. If you are ready to invest in yourself and your career join PRSA today!