Jay Rockey Lifetime Achievement Award

The Jay Rockey Lifetime Achievement Award was established in 2002 in honor of Jay Rockey’s commitment to the public relations profession. This award recognizes the career achievements of a Puget Sound area public relations professional who has advanced the field of public relations and demonstrated outstanding professional ability and conduct throughout his or her career.

Nominations must be received by 5:00 PM August 25, 2016.
2016 Jay Rockey Guidelines and Nomination Information.docx.
2016 Jay Rockey Nomination Form.docx.

2015 Winner

Art and Jeri McDonald received the 2015 Jay Rockey Lifetime Achievement Award.

Past Award Winners

2002   Jay Rockey, APR, Fellow PRSA  (2002 Inaugural Recipient)
2003   Neil McReynolds, APR
2004   Harold Carr
2005   Art Merrick, APR, Fellow PRSA
2006   Dan McConnell
2007   Pat Fearey
2008   Kay Herring, APR, Fellow PRSA
2009   Wendy Townsend, APR
2010   Sue Brush, APR, Fellow PRSA
2011   Bob Frause, APR, Fellow PRSA
2012   Cheri Brennan, APR
2013   David Marriott, APR
2014   Marilyn Hawkins, APR
2015   Art and Jeri McDonald


Facebook LinkedIn Twitter