Board Officers, Directors, Delegates & PRSA Office

Officers

President

Tim Smith, APR - 2017 (2)
Edelman
Phone: (206) 268-2272
Email: tim.smith@edelman.com

President-Elect/Awards/Diversity

Jennifer Algaard, APR - 2019 (1)
Amazon
Phone: (206) 495-2826
Email: j.aalgaard@hotmail.com

Secretary

Courtney Gearhart - 2017 (2)
REI
Phone: (253) 437-7308
Email: cgearha@rei.com

Treasurer

Erik Elvejord - 2017 (1)
Holland America
Phone: (206) 298-3057
Email: eelvejord@hollandamerica.com

SOC/YoPro/Sponsorship (President Emeritus)

Jay Weisberger, APR - 2017 (1)
Skanska
Phone: (206) 494-5469
Email: jay.weisberger@skanska.com

 

Directors

Communications

Fernando Costantino - 2018 (1)
NTT Communciations
Phone: (425) 250-7051
Email: fcostantino@us.ntt.net

Education/APR

Kelly Bray, APR - 2018 (1)
Team Soapbox
Phone: (206) 528-2550
Email: kelly@teamsoapbox.com

Masters Program

Libby Catalinich, APR - 2018 (2)
Pierce County
Phone: (425) 301-1782
Email: lcatalinich@jayray.com

Membership

Aaron Blank - 2017 (1)
Fearey Group
Phone: (425) 577-4499
Email: aaronblank@feareygroup.com

Nonprofits/Philanthropy/District Liaison

Cindy Sharpe, APR - 2019 (1)
Sharpe Public Relations
Phone: (813) 244-2883
Email: csharpepr@gmail.com

Programs

Debra Carnes - 2019 (2)
Phone: (206) 669-6559
Email: debra.carnes@comcast.net

Programs

Mark Firmani, APR - 2017 (1)
Firmani + Associates
Phone: (206) 443-9357
Email: mark@firmani.com

Totems

Karla Slate, APR - 2017 (2)
City of Covington
Phone: (253) 480-2402
Email: kslate@covingtonwa.gov

Delegates

Delegate

Cindy Sharpe, APR - 2019 (1)
Sharpe Public Relations
Phone: (813) 244-2883
Email: csharpepr@gmail.com

Delegate

Joe Rothrock, APR - 2017 (2)
Virginia Mason
Phone: (425) 466-5846
Email: joe.rothrock@vmmc.org

Delegate

Karla Slate, APR - 2017 (2)
City of Covington
Phone: (253) 480-2402
Email: kslate@covingtonwa.gov

 

Committee Chairs

Ethics

Suzanne Hartman

YoPro

Josh Holland

South Sound

Victoria Lane
Kitsap Credit Union
Phone: (317) 250-3145
Email: victorialane03@gmail.com

 

Chapter Administration

PRSA Puget Sound Office

Phone: (206) 623-8632
Fax: (206) 575-9255
prsa-office@asi-seattle.net

Street Address:
1006 Industry Drive
Seattle, WA 98188

 

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter
Sitemap